ALIVE!

I could go into a lot of info about why I was gone, blah blah blah. But, ironically, although this is exactly a blog, it’s not really the kind of blog for that place.

I’ll just say that I’m in a better place now than I was 6 months ago, and more eager to embrace short, low commitment pieces of writing. This blog is perfect for that, and I’m more than willing to continue after I get some sleep. I mean, it can’t be that hard, right? Where did I leave off anyway?

I swear this wasn’t intentional.

Oh NO.

Update: I reread this post and laughed at how ridiculously nigh-unreadable that first bit is. That’s why I need the aforementioned sleep even though I really wanted to start right now. I could fix the top but I think I’ll leave it as it is as proof that I care.

One thought on “ALIVE!

  1. Idris says:

    Wow, picked the perfect time to just sorta check back here on a lark. Hope life’s treating you better than it was, Prof, and looking forward to a continuation of this series.

Leave a Reply

